Home > This blog only > Why my theme changes every week

Why my theme changes every week

I told you in a previous post about choosing the right theme for your tag cloud how I changed my theme every so often because I was unhappy with the how the tag cloud displays. It occurred to me today that changing my theme is actually a good thing…although maybe a little confusing for my readers, sorry for that. But, this way I can explore all themes and the different themes’ functionality…and make regular posts about my experiences and recording screen shots of how my blog looks like in the different themes. That will make for an better side-by-side comparison of the themes than just previewing them one by one. So if you’re confused by a constantly changing theme, that is just part of my learning process. Please feel free to leave comments and suggestions about which theme that works better for you.

This is how my blog looked like before, using the “Contempt” theme. I think I liked that theme better than the present (at the time of writing this post) K-2 Lite:

This blog in K2-Lite

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

